Palaute
x

Anna palautetta

Anna meille palautetta

* Pakollinen kenttä
Valikko

Tarkastuslautakunta

TARKASTUSLAUTAKUNTA V. 2013-2016
Varsinainen jäsen: Henkilökohtainen varajäsen:
Puheenjohtaja
Mikko Laakso, Kok.
Metsäopistontie 19
76100 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 044 048 2827
mikko.laakso@pp9.inet.fi
Kalevi Karjalainen, Kok.
Pienolantie 14 A 5
76150 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 015 482 904, 050 569 1237
kalevi.karjalainen@pp1.inet.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja
Mauri Kietäväinen, SDP
Rajamäentie 9
76850 NAARAJÄRVI
p. 0400 153 435
mauri.kietavainen@gmail.com
Jari Ropponen, SDP
Kukkaromäentie 97
76100 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 050 505 1982
jari.ropponen@pp3.inet.fi
Sakari Nenonen, Kesk.
Tervaniementie 127 A
76850 NAARAJÄRVI
p. 0400 571 132
sakari.nenonen@gmail.com
Heimo Kontro, Kesk.
Matintie 6
76850 NAARAJÄRVI
p. 050 307 5701
heimo.kontro@netti.fi
Tarja Varonen, Kesk.
tarja.varonen@hotmail.com
Leena Multanen, Kesk. 
Vanha Mikkelintie 25
76150 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 050 917 1099
leena.multanen@elisanet.fi
Anneli Järvinen, PS
anneli.jarvinen@pp.inet.fi
Anne Maarit Dahlberg, PS
Patolammentie 98
77110 PALTANEN
anne.pieksamaki@suomi24.fi