Palaute
x

Anna palautetta

Anna meille palautetta

* Pakollinen kenttä
Valikko

Kaupunginvaltuusto

PIEKSÄMÄEN KAUPUNGINVALTUUSTO  2013 – 31.5.2017

Kaupunginvaltuuston puheenjohtaja
Soili Moilanen, Kesk.
Maavedentie 562, 77570 JÄPPILÄ
p. 040 742 6049, 015 788 4284
soili.moilanen@pieksamaki.fi

Kaupunginvaltuuson I varapuheenjohtaja
Sakari Ojala, SDP
Reslakuja 8, 76120 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 040 554 9095
sakari.ojala@pp1.inet.fi

Kaupunginvaltuuston II varapuheenjohtaja
Tero Tujunen, Kok.
p. 0400 627 527
tero.tujunen@tujunen.fi

Seppo Haavisto, sitoutumaton, (Kok.)
Kenttäkatu 10 AS 3, 76100 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 0400 658 955, 015 481 120
seppo.haavisto@co.inet.fi

Suvi Harlin, SDP
p. 045 111 7395
suvi-83@hotmail.com

Saku Heinonen, Vihr.
Niittäjänkuja 9, 76130 PIEKSÄMÄKI
P. 050 540 1433
saku@hospodar.fi

Sanna Hirvonen, Kesk.
sanna.p.hirvonen@gmail.com

Erkki Huupponen, SDP
Kalevalankatu 57, 76100 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 040 846 0036
erkki.huupponen@pp.inet.fi

Heikki Häkkinen, Kesk.
Iivontie 100, 77120 VENETMÄKI
p. 044 336 9082
heikki.hakkinen@venetmaki.fi

Raimo Hämäläinen, KD
p. 044 551 1643
raimohamalainen42@outlook.com

Ilpo Hänninen, Kesk.
Hänniläntie 40, 77120 VENETMÄKI
p. 0400 759 594
i.hanninen@luukku.com

Raimo Julkunen, PS
Sukkulakuja 2, 76130 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 040 801 3999

Seppo Kakkonen, SDP
Mustikkapolku 12, 76100 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 0400 854 812, 050 389 9336
seppo.kakkonen@weturitallit.fi

Petri Karjalainen, Kesk.
Suholanrannantie 231 A, 77330 VIRTASALMI
p. 0400 894 505
petri.karjalainen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Ari Kekäläinen, SDP
p. 0440 341 720
aritapio695@gmail.com

Mauri Kietäväinen, SDP
Rajamäentie 9, 76850 NAARAJÄRVI
p. 0400 153 435
mauri.kietavainen@gmail.com

Antti Kivimäki, KD
p. 040 835 0795, 040 305 6637
antti.kivimaki@esedu.fi

Tapio Klen, PS
Vanha Mikkelintie 16 C 21, 76150 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 0440 217 215
tapiokle@yahoo.com

Kaija Kollanus, SDP
Lahnasentie 120, 77110 PALTANEN
p. 040 505 5690
kaija.kollanus@hotmail.com

Paavo Korhonen, PS
Karhikuja 4, 76130 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 040 526 0697
pvo.korhonen@gmail.com

Marja-Liisa Kähkönen, sitoutumaton, (Kok.)
Kohisevantie 160, 76850 NAARAJÄRVI
p. 050 918 2676
Marja.L.Kahkonen@gmail.com

Mikko Laakso, Kok.
Metsäopistontie 19, 76100 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 044 048 2827
mikko.laakso@pp9.inet.fi

Hannu Lappi, Kesk.
Postitie 3 as. 3, 77570 JÄPPILÄ
hannuhenriklappi@gmail.com

Johanna Lehvonen, Kesk.
Paaskoskentie 8, 77220 NEUVOLA
p. 040 747 3892
johanna.lehvonen@surffi.fi

Jaana Leskinen, Kok.
Veksinraitti 19, 76850 NAARAJÄRVI
p. 0500 579 509
jaana.leskinen@kunnonkeskus.fi

Anja Manninen, Kesk.
Koulutie 2, 76940 NENONPELTO
p. 040 869 6039
anja.k.manninen@gmail.com

Marika Manninen, Kesk.
Virmasjärventie 721 b, 77330 VIRTASALMI
marika.manninen@edu.pieksamaki.fi

Yrjö Merikoski, Kesk.

Risto Mykkänen, Vas.
Näkinkuja 8
76120 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 050 441 3911
risto.mykkanen@pp2.inet.fi

Veli Pekka Myyryläinen, PS

Jari Nykänen, Kok.

Risto Ockenström, Kesk.
Kekkurintie 14, 76850 NAARAJÄRVI
p. 040 509 0060
risto.ockenstrom@gmail.com

Anu Rajasuo, Kesk.
p. 050 353 2874
anu.rajasuo@hotmail.com

Sinikka Riipinen, Kesk.
Vehmaskyläntie 595, 76100 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 050 511 8644
sinikka.riipinen@gmail.com

Pauli Rytkönen, SDP
Käenkuja 7 A 14, 76100 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 044 769 5721
pauli.rytkonen@pieksamaki.fi

Jarna Räsänen, SDP
p. 040 867 4534
jarna.rasanen@pp.inet.fi

Tomi Saharinen, Vas.
Kuusitie 10, 76120 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 045 138 8389
tomisah@gmail.com

Alpo Salo, SDP
Pirttimäentie 286, 76150 PIEKSÄMÄKI
p. 040 809 8905
alpo.salo@gmail.com

Heikki Skyttä, Kok.
p. 040 563 1433
heikki.skytta@whitewall.fi

Tarja Varonen, Kesk.
p. 050 345 4574
tarja.varonen@hotmail.com

Julia Vatanen, Vas.
julia.watanen@hotmail.com

Kaija Viljakainen, Kesk.
Teerimäentie 5, 76850 NAARAJÄRVI
p. 040 516 3756
kaija.viljakainen@pp.inet.fi

Hanna Ylönen, sitoutumaton, (SDP)
Suonenjoentie 1050 a, 76940 NENONPELTO
p. 050 336 3129
hanna.ylonen@pp.inet.fi